Repair IMEI - ChimeraTool features

NotificationsTurn on notifications to get up-to-date application version information!Subscribe!  No thanks

Repair IMEI

What is the Repair IMEI feature?

IMEI (International Mobile Equipment Identity) is a unique number for identifying a device on a mobile network. You can think of it as your phone’s social security number. It has 15 digits and is assigned to every GSM phone — CDMA devices have a MEID number.

The IMEI number also reveals loads of other details about a phone. These include the brand and model, year of release, and specifications. You can try this out by visiting IMEI.info and typing in your phone’s IMEI number — it’s free.

Now that you know what is IMEI, let’s take a look at how to find it. The easiest way to check IMEI on an Android phone is to dial *#06#, after which the number should appear on your screen. If you have a dual-SIM phone, you’ll see two IMEI numbers — one for each SIM slot. You can also check IMEI in the settings of your device by heading to About device > Status > IMEI information, although the path may differ depending on your handset.

Additionally, some phones have the IMEI number printed on the back, while on others, you’ll find it under the removable back cover. This mainly applies to older phones, as most of the newer ones don’t have a removable back. The IMEI number is also written on the SIM card tray on a few phones.

The last option is to check the phone’s packaging if you still have it. The IMEI number should be printed on a sticker located somewhere on the retail box.

Whichever method you use, make sure to write down the IMEI number and keep it safe. That way, you’ll be able to give it to your carrier in case your phone gets lost or stolen. Also, make sure you don’t share the IMEI number with other people. Shady characters often apply a valid IMEI number to a stolen device to avoid getting it blacklisted, which is illegal in many regions across the globe.

ChimeraTool features

How does Repair IMEI work?

The Repair IMEI function is for restoration of the original phone's IMEI. The IMEI or MEID number for your mobile phone acts as a unique identifier for that device.

In some cases it happens that the serial number becomes overwritten or just simply damaged. If the case arises, it is possible to fix. Because this feature is not available for all devices, you should beforehand always check out our current list of supported devices.

If your IMEI number damaged somehow, you can see mostly this one: 350000000000006
This function / procedure has two different possible options.

First one is the "normal" IMEI restoration, where you can write the IMEI number without any further restrictions.

Second one: (on new models this is very common) you need apply firmware/modem patch first which will be done automatically, but needs to know, because you can use your restored repaired IMEI number till next software upgrade.

Mostly IMEI Repair is free operation, but on very new models it can costs credits, please check our pricing.

Repair IMEI - Supported models (8,413)

View all models with Repair IMEI feature...

Blackberry Repair IMEI

BlackBerry 8520 CurveBlackBerry 8520 CurveBlackBerry 9530 StormBlackBerry 9530 StormBlackBerry 9500 StormBlackBerry 9500 StormBlackBerry 8900 CurveBlackBerry 8900 CurveBlackBerry 9000 BoldBlackBerry 9000 BoldBlackBerry 9520 Storm2BlackBerry 9520 Storm2View all Blackberry models with Repair IMEI feature...

HTC Repair IMEI

HTC One M7(Sprint)HTC One M7(Sprint)HTC One M9HTC One M9HTC One M8HTC One M8HTC One M7C 802w (dual sim, W-CDMA/GSM)HTC One M7C 802w (dual sim, W-CDMA/GSM)HTC Desire 310HTC Desire 310HTC One M7C 802t (dual sim, TD-SCDMA/GSM)HTC One M7C 802t (dual sim, TD-SCDMA/GSM)View all HTC models with Repair IMEI feature...

Huawei Repair IMEI

Huawei Y360Huawei Y360Huawei P8 liteHuawei P8 liteHuawei P9Huawei P9Huawei P8Huawei P8Huawei Y625Huawei Y625Huawei P9 liteHuawei P9 liteView all Huawei models with Repair IMEI feature...

Infinix Repair IMEI

Hot 8Hot 8Hot 8Hot 8Smart 6Smart 6Smart 6 HDSmart 6 HDS5 LiteS5 LiteHot 9Hot 9View all Infinix models with Repair IMEI feature...

Lenovo Repair IMEI

Tab M8Tab M8M10 HD Gen 2M10 HD Gen 2View all Lenovo models with Repair IMEI feature...

LG Repair IMEI

LG G2 MiniLG G2 MiniLG G3LG G3LG L40LG L40LG G4cLG G4cLG G4LG G4LG JoyLG JoyView all LG models with Repair IMEI feature...

Meizu Repair IMEI

M6T (M1811)M6T (M1811)M3 Note (M91)M3 Note (M91)View all Meizu models with Repair IMEI feature...

Motorola Repair IMEI

Moto E6 PlayMoto E6 PlayMoto G8 Power LiteMoto G8 Power LiteMoto E22iMoto E22iMoto G22Moto G22Moto E32s 2022Moto E32s 2022Moto E6 PlusMoto E6 PlusView all Motorola models with Repair IMEI feature...

MTK Repair IMEI

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MTK)Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 (MTK)Beeline Smart (MTK)Beeline Smart (MTK)Lenovo P780 (MTK)Lenovo P780 (MTK)Lenovo A7000-a (MTK)Lenovo A7000-a (MTK)Lenovo VIBE S1 Lite (MTK)Lenovo VIBE S1 Lite (MTK)InnJoo Note Pro (MTK)InnJoo Note Pro (MTK)View all MTK models with Repair IMEI feature...

Lumia Repair IMEI

Lumia 610Lumia 610Lumia 510Lumia 510Lumia 710Lumia 710Lumia 510Lumia 510Lumia 800Lumia 800Lumia 800Lumia 800View all Lumia models with Repair IMEI feature...

Oppo Repair IMEI

F1sF1sA37A37A59MA59MF11F11A15A15A16A16View all Oppo models with Repair IMEI feature...

Samsung Repair IMEI

Samsung Galaxy S DuosSamsung Galaxy S DuosSamsung Galaxy Y DuosSamsung Galaxy Y DuosSamsung Galaxy S2Samsung Galaxy S2Samsung Galaxy Pocket NeoSamsung Galaxy Pocket NeoSamsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S4Samsung Galaxy S4View all Samsung models with Repair IMEI feature...

Tecno Repair IMEI

Pop 4 LTEPop 4 LTEPop 4 ProPop 4 ProPop 6 GoPop 6 GoPop 6Pop 6Pop 6 ProPop 6 ProCamon 15Camon 15View all Tecno models with Repair IMEI feature...

Vivo Repair IMEI

Vivo X21 (1725)Vivo X21 (1725)Vivo Y55LVivo Y55LVivo X21 (1725)Vivo X21 (1725)Vivo X6SVivo X6SVivo Y55LVivo Y55LVivo Y65Vivo Y65View all Vivo models with Repair IMEI feature...

Xiaomi Repair IMEI

POCO C55POCO C55Redmi 12CRedmi 12CRedmi 12CRedmi 12CRedmi 12C NFCRedmi 12C NFCaetheraetherXiaomi Redmi Note 4Xiaomi Redmi Note 4View all Xiaomi models with Repair IMEI feature...

维修IMEI - ChimeraTool features

搜索...

维修IMEI

维修IMEI功能是什么?

IMEI(国际移动设备标识)是用于标识移动网络上设备的唯一编号。您可以将其视为手机的社会保险号。它有15位数字,并分配给每个GSM电话-CDMA设备有一个MEID号。

IMEI号码还显示有关电话的其它详细信息。其中包括品牌和型号,发布年份和规格。您可以通过访问IMEI.info并输入手机的IMEI号码(免费)来进行尝试。

现在您知道什么是IMEI,让我们看一下如何找到它。在安卓手机上检查IMEI的最简单方法是拨打*#06#,此后该号码应出现在屏幕上。如果您有双SIM卡电话,则会看到两个IMEI号码-每个SIM卡插槽一个。您也可以通过进入关于设备>状态> IMEI信息来检查设备设置中的IMEI,尽管该路径可能会因手机而异。

此外,某些电话的背面印有IMEI号码,而在其它电话上,您会在可移动后盖下找到它。这主要适用于较旧的手机,因为大多数较新的手机都没有可移动的后盖。IMEI号码也写在一些电话的SIM卡托盘上。

最后一种选择是检查手机包装是否还剩。IMEI号应印在零售包装盒上的不干胶标签上。

无论使用哪种方法,请务必写下IMEI号并保存它。这样一来,您就可以将其交给运营商,以防手机丢失或被盗。另外,请确保您不与其他人共享IMEI号码。犯罪分子通常将有效的IMEI号码应用于被盗的设备,以避免将其列入黑名单,这在全球许多地区都是非法的。

ChimeraTool功能

维修IMEI如何操作?

修复IMEI功能用于恢复原始电话的IMEI。您手机的IMEI或MEID号是该设备的唯一标识符。
在某些情况下,序列号可能会被覆盖或仅被损坏。如果出现这种情况,可以修复。此功能并非适用于所有设备,因此您应该事先查看我们当前支持的设备列表。
如果您的IMEI号码以某种方式损坏,则可以看到以下大部分内容:350000000000006

此功能/过程有两个不同的可能选项。
第一个是“正常” IMEI恢复,您可以在其中写入IMEI编号而没有任何其它限制。
第二个:(在新型号上这很常见),您需要先应用固件/调制解调器补丁,该补丁会自动完成,但是需要知道,因为您可以将恢复的已修复IMEI号码使用直到下一次软件升级为止。

大多数情况下,IMEI维修是免费操作,但是在非常新的型号上,它会产生信用额,请检查我们的价格。